As My Journey is About To End, IRFAN KHAN

in #mgcs6 years ago (edited)

Bollywood versatile actor irfan khan has written a letter to has fans in the case of cancer, in which he says it feels as if the destination is near and the journey is done ..

Bollywood actor irfan khan reported his fans in March's report of Neuro Endocrinus . These days are in the UK for treatment, they have written a passionate letter to their fans. he has written that he acknowledged his lines and put a weapon ahead of him ..

irfan says he used to feel life for a while as id he was riding on a fast train that was going in to travel to his dreams, wishes, happiness and plans, suddenly someone hands on his shoulder. Keep and say your destination is coming, you fall down ...

irfan acknowledged that after diagnosing the illness, he had to go through trouble , now he feels fear and pain together, I felt that my position is of a piece of wood floating in the ocean, the fact is, the biggest fact is, to become self-reliant and unbearable, my power become my power, I realized that what is actually freedom, people from all over the world pray for me i get strength ...download.jpg