“FREE” 500 TREX TOKEN WORTH 250$

in #mgsc6 years ago

Bare Organics (1).jpg
Hello Airdrop Lovers,
If you want to earn “FREE” 500 TREX Token worth 250$ then don’t waste your time and join now link is given below

https://www.trexxcoin.com/?ref=@tapashkumar7

Requirements:

  1. Click on JOIN AIRDROP
  2. Click on REGISTER NOW
  3. Put your full name and hit OK
  4. Follow their Twitter Account
  5. Like and Re-tweet their Pin Post
  6. Join their Telegram Channel and click CONTINUE
  7. Put your Twitter Handle(Twitter Username)
  8. Put your Telegram Username and hit OK
  9. Put your Myetherwallet address (do not use exchange address like: Bittrex, Poloniex, Binance etc) and hit OK
  10. Put where you are from and hit OK
  11. Put your E-mail address and hit OK
  12. And lastly they will ask you that where you heard about us
    Then you can simply put “Telegram” and SUBMIT

And till you are facing problem filling the form then comment me below I will try to help you ASAP.
Cheers

Sort:  

I have register in airdrop but it seems not genuine. What do you think?

friend when Hydro Token was in airdrop I was also thinking that it's fake and didn't join and you know what happened after that and you know today I joined 15 + Airdrops but I am sharing only this because I did researched and I got this form in Twitter and you know if they posted this link in Twitter there might be 70/30. Hope you understand

We try to verify airdrops and only then we post about them. You can go to https://coinswitch.co/airdrop for registering for the most genuine airdrops.