Why our post not in trend list???

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello my steemit friends i am fine & hope my friends are ok & enjoy working on steemit. Friends my today topic is every steemit friend common question why we fail on steemit ? Why our post is not show on trend list? Is we success on steemit ? Is our reputation is increase on steemit? My friends the simple answer is yes its a possible.friends if we follow some rules our success is 100% . yes if we apply some best rules on steemit our post become number one in trending. Some good rules for success on steemit are we try to 100% orignial post we aviod copy paste . it is a best rule for success on steemit. Always try a good contenent if our content is good we can achive our target . add orignal pics and always try good tags .unnamed.gif My friends if we follow these rules our success is 100% confrim on steemit. I hope my friends are agree with my post. Plz share your good comments to more improve on steemit.thank you.

Sort:  

hi i gave you an upvote dont forget to follow me for future upvotes & i always follow back

Yes we must follow the rules and work accordingly to get success

Congratulations @alihamza! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!