London School of Economics (LSE) Will Introduce Online Course On Cryptocurrency Soon!!

in #mgsc6 years ago

LSE going to offer online course on cryptocurrency, the course going to commence on August 2018. As crypto becoming popular day by day, the students need to be aware of crypto investment and importanace of blockchain technology, the new course named as “Cryptocurrency Investment and Disruption" aims to equip students with practical skills to deal with the crypto exchanges, evaluating the analytics of Initial Coin Offerings (ICO) and usage of crypto wallets.

1.png

images source: www.pixabay.com

The main objective behind introducing the online course on crypto is to help the investors, governments, private organization and private firms. The crypto is highly disruptive and very much volatile in nature, which needs to be learned effectively.

Sort:  

Please upvote my comment and make a comment below Then I'll upvote you for sure.
Follow my account in response, I will follow your account.
Thank you all...

@dear53 lets support each other and lets grow our community:) here its a big upvote from my side:)

I will come back with new update. If you like it comment me follow me on steemit.
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@digitalnew/data-coin-binanace-and-upcoming-news

Definitely:)