$961.06 (ETH/USD) Ethereum Price USD, really???

in #mgsc6 years ago

ethereum-price-fb.jpg

Ethereum is an open-source, public, blockchain-based distributed computing platform and operating system featuring smart contract functionality.
It is a second highest top on the price in terms of cryptocurrency.
As you all know that, ethereum has done excellent growth in the past year, but at the end of 2018 it has may be reached up to approx $900-$1000.
According to The top investor, they said that at the end of this year may be ethereum reached a good price. But some of the traders advised me to ethereum market value will be going to collapse, and I don't know why.?
I have 98 ethereum coin in my blockchain wallet. Please help me what to do with these ethereum coins. Should I sell them or to hold them or to convert them in other cryptocurrencies.? I am totally confused about what to do, please if anyone helps me, it will thankful to you.

banner1.jpg

Sort:  

good information
what do you think about eth price and what level it goes

i gave you upvote and comment
you upvote and comment me

in my opnion @rs1007 it has good future scope, let see what happened in the future.