Introducing Myself as a New member

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hi All,

I am writing this blog to introduce myself as a new member of money guru steemit community and expecting a good support form all,
you all are requested to follow and upvote the blog and same will be done from my end to all people.

Thanks and regards
Anuj

Sort:  

welcome to steemit!

Thank you for taking the time to become part of this amazong community, and for sharing your introduction with us today. Each one of us brings something as unique as the individual, and it is when we are all here, that we are able to create a great online community. Welcome to that community -- may you find the niche that is just right for you, and we look forward to your personal contributions.

hello cebunick... yor comment is interesting kindly upvote me n i will follow u n do the same
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@ravi89/good-news-for-crypto-trades-india-3rd-july

Welcome tothe community brother <3 both communities though moneyguru and steemit :P
Great to see you here. Thanks for being a part of this amazing community.

welcome.........hope you will do great here.....why dont you check my posts on my walll....i hope you will like it....

Surely I will do that, thanks for your support

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

welcome to steemit "Upvoted" Also do same to Grow Thanks

Welcome bro, I'm also working same like you, so please do support us do invite comment and also repost. Thank you.

Welcome brother and good luck

@anujrana941, hi bhai welcomes you to steemit community.
keep working and upvoting.

Welcome to Steem, @anujrana941!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2879 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Welcome to the community friend! Share your insights and get to make friends here.

If you're interested to know more about opinions on ICOs, take time to read my blog.

Thanks for you support,

Good work upvoted.
upvote me back thanks...

Welcome to steemit n mgsc community group bro ... I am following u n upvoting and I am expecting the same from you. Thank you.

thanks for your support

nice article