Future of Bitcoin in India

in #mgsc6 years ago

When I was new to this crypto world, every moment I used to think, am I doing anything wrong ? Am I trapping myself to a scam world ? As the day passes on , gradually I started learning and became a lover of this system.Till date I have not earned a lot,but unknowingly this world has given a lot to me. Ever since I am in this field,it seems like I am not even aware how my time is passing.It makes me realise that I can do a lot .A large part of society are dependent . For unemployed educated people it's a source of hope.Bcoz of some bad guys this system is infamous.But there are people who want to promote it.Sometimes it seems that everything will end.But heart says everything will go in favour of crypto world. what u people think" will India make the Crypto system legal ?". please comment.