I am told about alpha one mall at Ahmedabad.

in #mgsc6 years ago

IMG_20180707_111824.png

It is biggest mall at Vastrapur lake in ahmedabad.it is development used good technology.it is made large mall in ahmedabad.it is very beautiful and nice it is given many facility to your customers.it is one of the best mall in all gujarat.it location is very good place.

Parking facility.

IMG_20180707_111716.png

It is given parking facility to all customers.it is made develop very good place and it is given under ground parking.it is developed very mixed concept.there are given facility many shopping centre.

IMG_20180707_111453.png

Game zone

It is provided game zone ficilities because many children are playing game .they are doing full enjoyment during game zone.

Food service

It is provided also food service.it is given many food service their customers choice.it is given healthy food.it is big new for customer.

Cine polish cinema

It is made one cinema.it is provided ficilities about bollywood and Hollywood showany people are coming for watching movies and they are doing full enjoyment during the movies show.it is sound system very good.

Hyatt regency

It is near alpha mall.it is biggest hotel in gujarat.it is given facility room and food.

Shopping central

![IMG_20180707_111453.png](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmfA74CMSLWf4JbiY2njhAMNWisWTdguvwizpTzkB1xM4K/IMG_20180707_111453.pn

There are many shopping in alpha mall.it is given all facilities to customer.it is very big mall and many shop in mall.all things are met in this shop.it is very big bazar for shopping.it is very beautiful shop.

![IMG_20180707_111636.png](

Sort:  

@bhaveshsavani ohh nice information bro keep supporting us

Thank u bro.

Good information provided by you

Thank u for keep support me.

Beautiful mall

Keep support me.

Want to visit there

Thanks for support me.

I visit this mall. Lovely mall in ahmedabad city.

Welcome to Ahmedabad for visit mall.

Looking good if get time I will come for visit there

Most welcome in Ahmedabad.

Nice mall and good photographs

Thanks u for support me.

there is a similar one in my city Amritsar also and the mall building style is also same.

I support you and you will support me.

wow. Such a big mall.

Yes it is big mall in Ahmedabad.

nice pix

Thank u.most Wel come in Ahmedabad.

Congratulations @bhaveshsavani! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

its seems a great place.
i wish i can go there.

Yes anybody can go this place.

Last wala pic mast hai bhai..

a big place for shopping. Thanks for sharing this place.

Yes bro it is big for shopping.

Bhai jo b bolo thora dhang se explain karo samjh ni aaya.

Yes I am known.

Yes I am known.

I have never been to Ahmedabad, but the mall in the snaps seems quite big. Have you been to this mall?

Yes it is big mall in Ahmedabad.

you need to focus on your english bro.. install grammarly for support.. aise you will never hit a good audience.

Yes .thank u .

Very nice, I would like to visit here.

Most welcome sir.

bro i think there is a error in I am told

It's the reputation of Ahmedabad.

it's great to shopping

keep doing your hard work bro

Thanks for support me.

Congratulations @bhaveshsavani!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 6 with 50 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

Yes I am given vote for witness.