"Monument Valley" The Game You should Play

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Hello Boys and Girls,

Ok, now firstly I want to tell you that "Monument Valley" is a smartphone(android/ios) game and it is a paid game, it only costs about $4 and trust me guys, this game is worth its price.

Monument Valley 2 also got released last year and made $10.4M in revenue the same year.

monumentvalley.jpg

So, Monument Valley is an indie puzzle game developed and published by Ustwo Games. The player leads the princess Ida through mazes of optical illusions and impossible objects while manipulating the world around her to reach various platforms.

The developers did a really good job in the designing the atmosphere and structure of the game and adding a little story to it.

In Monument Valley, player-character princess Ida journeys through mazes of optical illusions and impossible objects,which are referred to as "sacred geometry" in-game, as she journeys to be forgiven for something. The game is presented in isometric view, and the player interacts with the environment to find hidden passages as Ida progresses to the map's exit. Each of the ten levels has a different central mechanic. Interactions include moving platforms and pillars, and creating bridges. The player is indirectly cued through the game by design elements like color, and directly cued by crow people, who block Ida's path.

The game was released for android, ios & Windows Phone

I personally love this game and hope you like it aswell.

Thanks Guys,

I hope you liked the post , if so don't hesitate to upvote the post and give your opinion in the comment section.

src: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monument_Valley_(video_game)

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monument_Valley_(video_game)

It my review on the game Monument valley.

I have also added the source link in my post.