"The Wolf Among Us " The Best Game I have ever played

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Hello boys and girls,

As you read the title, this post is about this game "The Wolf Among Us" and ya, this is by far one of the best games that I have ever played.

Well some of you might already be knowing about this game , played it and would be in love with it . And for those who don't know about this game , I will just ask you to play it once.

maxresdefault.jpg

Getting to the game itself "The Wolf Among Us" is an episodic interactive fantasy mystery graphic adventure video game based on Bill Willingham's Fables comic book series. It is developed by Telltale Games.

It is canon with the comic book universe and is set as a prequel to the comic book. The game consists of five episodes.

The game was released on 11 October 2013, pretty old right but the way it is set up in a comic book fantasy universe it is just better than the latest coming games.

The game is rated 10/10 on steam and I personally love games developed by Telltales, they just know how to do it.

I will not tell the story, b'cus I want you to play it.

The story is driven in a way how you play or interact with it.

The game is released on Android, Windows, PS3, PS4, XboxOne, ios.

For those who don't have a high end pc, don't worry at all it does'nt require anything crazy to be played.

Season 2 of this game is to be released in 2018. So, before playing it you should play Season 1 about which I mentioned above.

Thanks Guys,

I hope you like the post , if so don't hesitate to upvote the post and comment.

Sort:  

Never actually played this one, I guess i should give it a try, thanks for sharing!
Do you have any other Telltale games that you like too?
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (just made a two about 98 and 2000) and looking back at it - Telltale did actually introduce something really innovative at the time

You should also try "The Walking Dead "series. All the seasons of it are already out there and Telltale is going to release its final season in 2018 , as it was in so much demand by the fans. It is also one of my favs.

Yeah, TWD was actually a really nice one, at least the very first one, haven't played others. But I guess I will soon :) thanks for reminding

Ya and "The tales of Borderlands" is another excellent episodic interactive game developed by Telltale. You should try it as well.

It is canon with the comic book universe and is set as a prequel to the comic book

"a virtual data-base is a segment of your imagination." eugene o'neull on data-bases:

Hello, sorry my friend I did'nt understand what you replied.
Would you mind if I ask you to explain it to me.
I hope you like the post.