Sort:  

yaa i see you blog and its look interesting and the best part is But then after some days I started getting so many messages in discord...it was like the whole cycle was repeating itself again...it's not that I don't want to reply...I usually reply to everyone...it's not like I don't like talking on discord..I do like it but please understand my problem as well...before you criticise me do put yourself in my shoes...you will understand I don't have an attitude...it's just that I am trying to juggle a lot of things at once...
you know everyone faces this problem. everyone can't be happy it is not an attitude problem it was a time proble and don't take serious everyone.............all we have a personal life and respect her/him personal life instead of complaining.
I hope @blog-fiction or Alice Garcia you understand what I say.

Thank you so much...I really understand what you are trying to say...
You went through my whole post so I am very happy :)