Strategy for being Success Steemit | Power of Team Work

in #mgsc6 years ago

team.png

Hello friends,
Hope you all are great

So, I discussed yesterday, how a newbie also can viral our post by paid upvotes in steemit. But they only do who have lots of money or steem in steemit, so he can pay and get our post in trending. But I know too many peoples are just like me who don't have lots of money. But we have a great power of teamwork, If we can all work as a team we all can succeed my friends.

See friends, After thinking a lot about this, how we all can succeed I am ready with my strategy and I am sharing my strategy, see friends I am a normal person just like you, maybe you have a more great idea from my idea but and if you have please share in comments. But I am sure If we can implement this strategy for 1 month only we can easily viral our posts, we can increase our reputation as well.

So Let's Start

Step 1 - Friends, From my experience and talking with some whales if we can upvote anybody our some upvoting power is decreased a little bit when we do upvote, give 2-4 votes only to 2-4 persons, then do upvote after 2-3 hours, In this 2-3 hour our upvoting power again reloads, if we follow this firstly strategy our reputation will be same. No effect on reputation and also whenever we upvote that person he really gets the power of your upvote, your upvote will be valuable for that person.

Step 2 -We can log in steemit in the mobile phone for upvoting our friends Because we can use mobile every time but laptop and desktop are not available all time.

Step 3 - We can make a Whatsapp Group and daily upvotes at least 15-20 people honestly, think that it work daily routine and we have to upvote 20 people daily if we want success in steemit.

Step 4 - We Need 7 Steem coin in our account, so when we post an article we can daily use 1 steem coin to boost our post, when we use 1 steem to any post, we can get 10-15 post by using 1 steem power and it will return back
ex- if we use a booster that cost .10 steem for an upvote so we can get $.15 - $.20 upvote in return, it means we are losing nothing and by helping this upvotes our reputation is increasing, our article is boosting and we daily get 10-20 upvotes from bots and 15-20 upvotes from our community so we can daily get 30-40 upvotes per post and that's enough for viral our post.

If we follow these 4 Steps 1 month only we can get $100 - $500 every month dear, that is the power of teamwork

If you love my strategy, please comment, and upvote & resteemed my post and help me to get viral this post so we can get a big community and we all can achieve our goal easily

Thank You!
@crypto.com

Sort:  

Gave you my upvote , it's a little but I hope one day will give you bigger ones

did'nt receive your upvote

You got a 8.25% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @crypto.com!

You got a 5.35% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @crypto.com!

You got a 27.56% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @crypto.com!

now its ur turn

You got a 23.48% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @crypto.com!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

Hello, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please
give me follow and upvote my all post , I give u return!

Have my vote and serve for the growth of this project. Regards !!!

Supported. I believe with team work we will go far

Can u upvote and follow me I will be back

great post bro, i am with you in this thing. we will make a great community all together

Great idea brother am in .
Let's start