Thanks to 200 Followers in Steemit - Celebrating First 200 Followers

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

steemit.png

Hello Friends,

Today I am really very happy because of your support and encurage me to move forward. I just want to thank you everybody for supporting me. I just joined a week ago and completed my 200 followers in very a weak I never think of it. When i joined steemit, I am new and i don't know anybody here but now I am very h happy because of the part of wonderful steemit community. Too many people here who really support me, Advice me how I can work there and being successful in steemit.

Steemit is a very great platform for people like me who want to do something but don't have any platform where we can implement our talent. Steemit gives me a great platform where I can express myself, and to communicate with world's best leader's I talk with never before.

I really apreciate everybody who is following me, I promise everybody i will daily post a great and relevent content for you all so we all can win the race

And finally, I want to thank Sumit Bhai Uff Our Money Guru @moneyguruu for Supporting and Explaining Everything About Steemit, We just know Steem Coin that is based on social media but we never ever tried what is steemit but when sumit told us about steemit, then we think just wow its a great platform for us and we together can make our own community itself. In the end if sumit sir is reading my post I just want to say a very big thank you foor introduce about this wonderful platform. And I am first in your 5000 peoples Group list ;)

Ok Thanks a lot Everybody
Keep Supporting

@crypto.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @crypto.com! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Gave you my upvote , it's a little but I hope one day will give you bigger ones

Congratulations @crypto.com on reaching 203 followers in only 3 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Intro.bot is hosted and managed through @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

@intro.bot you're on the @abusereports naughty list!

Bad Steemian! Bad!