You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: education Universities Offer Crypto Courses in Spain, Argentina and Venezuela

in #mgsc6 years ago

Good afternoon @mb786

I figured that I will check your latest post and show my little support by upvoting it. So here I am :)

Im glad to see that some universities are slowly realizing that it's necessary to educate their students about this market.

Thank you again for your amazing support with my latest contest! I also left some small reply in your latest post about Cotton Coin.

Obviously upvoted

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Thank you for u support it's really boosted me. Some university offer crypto but all university offer crypto it's so good. Because crypto currency is big opportunity to us in future. What can u say?? again thanks for ur support