You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life of a beggar.

in #mgsc6 years ago

@arjung216, I faced many occasion such situation, when I was on a Bus stop or waiting for my train. Suddenly I found around me that one or more than one children appear in front of me and they started saying "BabuJi/Uncle/Bhaiya kuchh de do, khane ko nhi hai' and sometimes they irritates me.

But I found that they Actually forced by their parents to do so.
And Child trafficking is the another point. But child trafficking is started with those family where parents are habitual for Drinking/smoking.

But I think government should take step out to stop it.
And never forget to remember #Kailash_Satyarthi our Hero and #Piece_Nobel prize winner.
He is the only social worker who step out to stop this and he did a lot for stopping Children trafficking..
And education is only weapon which will help to fight against human Trafficking.
#Child_trafficking #Kailash_Satyarthi #Nobel_Piece_Award #Mumbai_Local
@devkapoor423