Indian women investing in cryptos more then mens

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello friends,
Ruja-Ignatova-2-1-890x480.png

The research covers over 60,000 participants and has been conducted by Buyucoin between the months of May and June, this year. The trading platform’s chief executive and co-founder, Shivam Thakral, commented:

download (1).jpeg

“We wanted to conduct a detailed study to ascertain new policies and strategies that will drive this industry ahead. We acquired some interesting facts such as the service sector is taking exceptional interest in trading of cryptocurrency, and females, in particular, showed great potential in leading this industry forward.”
download.jpeg

So the indian women more invest in crypto currancys

Keep friends suppot and voting
steemit-follow-gif-button.gif

Sort:  

wah kya baat woman piche nhi hai kisi b kaam me

Hello sir
Please help me my reposition is dwon please upvote my post and follow me please

Pls friend not post copy contant pls

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

@okankarol my result is not best pls give me my sbd

I like this

Congratulations @dilbagpreet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @botcoin courtesy of @dilbagpreet!

This post has received a 2.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dilbagpreet.