#introduceyourself | My first Steemit post :D

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello Steemians

My name is Pramod Patil and I am based out of Pune, Maharashtra.

I like to learn new things so I decided to join Steemit after exploring it for a week. What made me join Steemit? The community is vast and there are people from all streams. Everyone share their experience and useful information from their daily life.

Basically I like to read about random things so I would like to share whatever I come across which is interesting, so do follow me you'll never get bored reading my posts :')

Apart from this I have interest in :
Travelling (specially during monsoon)
Trying out new cuisine.
Trekking (mostly places of historical importance)
Playing video games (have 1600+ hrs record in CSGO, CS1.6 1400+ hrs on steam and many other games)
Fitness etc..

So am a man with many hats. Am here to create my impact and make friends in this wonderful community. I would be greatful if you guys introduce yourself in comments and also I will be thankful to you if you have any suggestions! for me.

Please follow me @godlike.ftw
Cheers!

Sort:  

@godlike.ftw, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@introduce.bot thanks for your vote. I will surely follow and vote for you as well.