GET PAID FOR ANSWERING SURVEY

in #mgsc6 years ago

The Application which I'm you telling you today is a simple survey application which pays for answer simple question asked .

HERE IS THE APPLICATION YOU CAN FIND ON PLAYSTORE
Screenshot_20180630-144439.png

You will find currently running survey on this page

Screenshot_20180630-145101.png

once you complete it , it goes for verification.
then the best part , you get paid.Screenshot_20180630-144008.png

PAYMENT WILL BE MADE TO YOUR PAYPAL ACCOUNT , SO ADD EMAIL ID WHICH IS ON PAYPAL ACCOUNT

HERE IS THE PAYMENT PROOF
Screenshot_20180630-144054.png

Sort:  

is this a great app for do survey ?
is this really pay if we do survey on it ?

Hi @dheerajbhardwaj i give u my follow and upvote... Pls follow me back and upvote me...
Thanks...

Bro please answer my question... this application really pay?...Main is application ko use kar chuka hoon... Magar ek hi survey kiya tha uske baad delete kar di thi... kya ye sahi mein paise Deti Hai...please ans bro... I upvote your post and follow you...please follow me back and you like my post so please upvote it...Thanks😊

Not all survey are paid on it.
it got two surveys in it of 300rs and 50 rs
remember they got application filled within minutes , so it is also upon your luck.

Bro how much this application pay per SURVEY?

It depends on them, each survey got different money

i will try this app for sure

Woww Nice application.. paying for sharing views.. how much they paid for per survey..? What is the minimum payout ?

there is no minimum payout , whatsoever is paid by the survey will be transferred to paypal account

its not worthy to pay our time

does paypal work as paytm, never used paypal.
#help

good post to earn money

What is average payout per survey ?

Looks Good, let me try

@himanshu1060 Nice post my friend. Thank you for letting us know that we can easily earn money this way. Keep posting good stuff my friend.

I am gonna try for sure.