My Introduction

in #mgsc6 years ago

My biography,

I'm Idrees from Peshawar , Pakistan working as an android app's developer for more than 2.5 years. Have a great experience of working on different android based platforms and developed multiple types of app for android devices.
Current woking for a private company as a senior developer.

scd.jpg

Coming to Point -

I just heard about Steemit and how it works and it's just amazing. Its a best platform to earn a more And more money,
So
i decide to create a account on it and make some money but it is not that much easy to make a money from steemit. we all need to work together and making money from it.

Sort:  

@idrees121 oh you are from Pakistan... I hope you will hard and get more money from steemit

yes i am from Pakistan and thanks

thanks for upvote me also follow you back I love your content keep doing this great work

I'll try my best.

Dear @idrees121, I have follow, upvote and comment. Now your turn.
Both of us need us.
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@sandeshsharma/worse-condition-of-nepse