Here's how I am letting my phone make me 1080₹/month by not doing anything at all!

in #mgsc6 years ago

Before I tell you how to make free money worth 1080₹ or more, let me just tell you this is not a click bait.

So, I mine Electroneum from their official mobile mining application. The trick here is that instead of using a single account from my phone which gives me 6 ETN a day, I have installed multiple Electroneum applications and created several different accounts which multiply my earnings of 6 ETN to over about 36 ETN a day.

I use a Motorola Moto GGS Plus, and owing to its 4 GB RAM, I can use 6 instances of Electroneum without slowing my phone down. Any more than 6 instances, and my phone slows down a bit.

I recommend everyone trying out this procedure because not only does it give you free Electroneum coins, your phone's hardware is not used in the true sense of mining, meaning it does drain your battery a little bit, but there's no significant effect on your Processor,GPU or the phone's hardware, as it is in the case with other mobile mining apps.

The value of Electroneum is quite low now and there's a huge room for potential, so I believe as long as we accumulate as many coins as possible now, we could be sitting on a gold mine here.

First, download the "Electroneum" application from the Play Store.

Install, and sign up in the application and when you are done setting up a pin based code for your application, login and press on "Start Mining"

(The process of signing up can be a bit tricky, but it's not all hard)

Ideally, you should be getting around a hash rate of anywhere between 20-40 H/s depending upon your phone. If you want to know how many Electroneum coins you can generate per day just by letting the app run in the background, you can calculate it like this. I am getting 6 ETN coins per day with a hash rate of 30 H/s. So, if you are getting a hash rate of 50 H/s, you should be getting about 10 ETN a day. (To boost these earnings by 5%, you can enter my referral code "2AA96C" in the More-->Referral Program section, and this would also help me make some extra ETN)

Now, you have install an application called the "App Cloner" which isn't available on the play store but you can safely download it from this site.

https://www.apkmirror.com/apk/applisto/app-cloner/app-cloner-1-4-8-release/app-cloner-1-4-8-android-apk-download/

Basically, you just clone the Electroneum application 5-10 times depending upon the available RAM your phone can afford, and then create different accounts for each of the application and let them mine independently. After the balance reaches in the wallet, transfer the Electroneum coins into your Cryptopia, KuCoin or any other exchange where Electroneum is listed.

A word of caution: When you try to clone the app, remember to give the cloned application a separate number and preferably a separate colour.

Don't be discouraged if you have a lower hash rate and if you are getting a low payout, just remember that in 2010, it was possible for a person with a personal computer to mine 100 Bitcoin a day, and you all know the present value of bitcoin today. Electroneum is a great project, and there's so much room for it to grow. Just have faith in Electroneum and keep HODL'ing it.

Sort:  

@irfansonu, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Yup.. ETN can spike any time..

Absolutely! We just have to make sure we keep HODL'ing it when it does spike! :)

Waiting for that moment

Well, I have been mining electroneum for quite some time but this idea of cloning the app and multiplying your profits never clicked my mind.
I am gonna try this out. Thanks for your brilliant idea.

You are welcome! @austinaj
Be sure to use your referral code into your other cloned Electroneum account to get the ultimate boost! :)

Congratulations @irfansonu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!