Introduce myself J M FAST FOOD

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hi I want to introduce myself to steemit . I am sukhvinder singh and i am from chandigarh.
sukh.jpg

I have two children and beautiful wife with my father living together.
son (2).jpg
son (1).jpg

wife.jpg

presently i am working corporate sector in bombay maharastra.

cor.jpg
i have strong interest in steemit community. i have faith if you do any work regularly you will achieve the your goal
my personal interest in these things
1 GYM
2 MORNING WALK
3 FOOTBALL
4 TRAVELLING
5 READING
6 PUNJABI SONGS
7 DANCE
If you become a success full person in your life then you have to set your goal and hit every day your goal

Sort:  

Nice to see your introduction sir :)

thank you sumit sir ji you are giving all steemit mgsc family motivation regarding steemit