Which team won Most time football world cup???

in #mgsc6 years ago

The FIFA world cup,often called the world cup,is an international football competition contested bt the senior men's national teams of the members of the FIFA, the sports global governing body. The championship awarded every four years since the inaugural tournament in 1930,except in 1942 and 1946 due to secong world war. The current chmpion is Germany,which won its fourth title at the 2014 tournament in brazil.

Most successful team in world cup is brazil. They won the world cup 5 times and they are the only team to have played in every world cup.Germany and italy both won 4 world cups each. Argentina and uruguay won the titles 2 time each. England, france and spain won 1 title each.

Now let's see which team will win the russia world cup 2018.

Tell me about your favourite team for this world cup. My favourite is germany.

So these are the top world cup winner team. Hope you will like that. Please do upvote, comment and also follow me.football-world-cup-2018-3408177_1920.jpg

Sort:  

Great post!! I have upvoted your post... so can you please upvote me back on my recent post please..... mgsc

Thnx dear for ur view on my post.i will do the same also.

Nice post it semms you have good knowledge about football.@kuldeepcrazy

I hav knowledge about football but not too much.but thnx for ur support.

You are welcome bro

upvote done brother..
please do the same..
Thanks

FIfa fever at it's peak..... Keep sharing. I am crypto writer visit my profile

Thnx bro .i hav visited ur profile n u hav good knowledge about crypto.

As Germany is out of the tournament now, its time you support some other team now

Yaa they r out..lets see now what will happen with spain

@kuldeepcrazy upvotes n comment done ! Do the same if u can !

Sure why not

I think Brazil because Brazilian is best team

May be anything can happen