Sort:  

Good information. Just a question? have you ever uploaded videos to DTube? I am a crypto person as well. I do videos about crypto all the time. Really good video about the blockchain. Well done. talk soon

Thanks for the kind reply. I have not uploaded video on DTube but thinking to do so. What about you?

Yes I regular upload to DTube. I recommend as DTube is part of a unique community. I am here to help get DTube more awareness. We need to support this platform more. Lets get it going?

I am unable to upload video on DTube. Getting error as "Unknown Error". :( Any idea what is that?

hi there. DTube uses a lower tech so at times. can be tricky. you will have to upload again, sometimes i had to do 3 tries to get video going
also make sure you keep file low when your Render. that helps.