I am certified Blockchain Developer now :)

in #mgsc6 years ago

certified.jpg

Hello Everyone,

Hope you are doing well. Today I am excited to let you that I have been certified as a Blockchain Developer by one of the training institute. Here is my certificate.

Blockchain Certification.PNG

This is my first step towards a career in Blockchain and will try to learn as many things as I can. Now my next step would be finding an organization which can provide me opportunity to work with them in blockchain. Hope I will find the same soon. :)

Regards,
@lets-steemit

Sort:  

hi @lets-steemit

Well done.

We don't know each other yet but I'm quite well known here on Steemit and I may help you to get to know right people.

Are you on telegram?

Yours
Piotr

Hey, I am on telegram.

Congratulations my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

OHh really 🤐 @lets-steemit
.
I have written a blog, if you feel good enough to upvote and comment
https://steemit.com/onlinearning/@poojapatel/5