Selenium WebDriver tutorials with core Java

in #mgsc6 years ago

selenium.png

Hello Everyone,

Hope you are doing well and enjoying your weekend.

Till now I have written post about cryptocurrency and will continue to write here onwards also. By profession I am working as software tester. I have been working in this industry since more than 8 years. By means of writing this post I would like to know how many of my followers or any other individual on steemit want to learn Selenium Automation testing with core Java. If I get sufficient response then I will start a series of tutorials on steemit covering basic concepts of Java and automation testing using selenium. I will try to explain as simple as I can and blogs will be as short as possible.

If you want to take this opportunity, please resteem this post to your friends willing to learn selenium. I am not sure how much response I will get but I thought to share my knowledge with you. Hence requesting you to please check with your dear ones.

If you are interested comment down below and resteem as much as you can.

Best Regards,
@lets-steemit

Steemit banner2.jpg

Sort:  

I'm a tester too, I use selenium, cucumber, java, testng, maven.