Harley-Davidson moving Production Overseas.

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Harley-Davidson plans to shift more production overseas to avoid European Union tariffs.1238021_S.jpg
Harley prizes its made-in-the-USA reputation as central to its appeal to customers all over the world. But the Milwaukee company has opened factories in Brazil, India and Australia to tap international markets and hold down prices as sales falter in the U.S.

Sort:  

@manishyadav007 jo bhi bolo bhai Bullet wala maja kisi me bhi nhi aata

Not a very good news for Indian market.

mahhh.. first choise always Harley. I love it.

Nyc artcle

I m fig fans of bikes n bullet

you mentioned a good blog for bike 🚲 lovers

harley davidson my favorite dug dugi...@@@@

Harley bikes are too costly.

I will definitely buy oneday

Inshaallah u can

@manishyadav007
Hardly is one of the bike 🚲.. I love this bike... 👌👌

Will It effect indian market?

Yeah it will definetly

It's a awesome bike

Best bike....

hi and how many price the bike

love harley davidson

That's a great news.

I love bike

My dream bike guys help me to buy one ... So plz keep upvoting and commenting my post 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Indeed bro we are helping each other and continue to do so...

Bullet is king of bikes

It's really amazing bike,and i love this bike

Nice one keep it up...
like it and upvoted!!

Bhai maja aa gya post ko dekh kar aise hi post dalte rahiye

Great post, love sports bike alot.

Keep posting ...keep growing

I just upvoted and followed ur post.

harley is harley

tough time to harly davidson...

Bro @manishyadav007 its good news for indian

@manishyadav007 as of now i can dream of it only now

Nice post.. keep it up

I like bullet . I have upvoted you in return to your upvote, hope you follow me too..
Let's continue to connect and build a relationships together on Steemit and bring value to eachother!

it is good news for india. it will generate job to us.

Like your articel. I m big fan of harley. I have upvoted you in return to your upvote, hope you follow me too
Let's continue to connect and build a relationships together on Steemit and bring value to eachother!

Amazing content. Which bike you like most

Congratulations @manishyadav007!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 7 with 49 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!