my Steemit reputation decreased to 24 due to copy&paste post.

in #mgsc6 years ago

I am sharing my own personal experience with u guys.
Since l have joined fews hours earlier this social media platform & I did not know more about steel it.I started simply copy and paste from anywhere else which results in decreasing my reputation.

I have posted 5 posts in which 3 got rejected after sometime & the post is hidden by steemit. When I read the term and condition then I get to know that the no.i.e written in bracket with ur username like(25) this is ur starting reputation.It will increase when ur post is genuine and original.if u start copy and paste then it will decrease ur reputation.

After 3 copy and paste post my reputation is decreased to 24. So avoid copy and paste and publish ur own article.

Sort:  

thanx for information

my pleasure

hey @manishyadav07 Hit me up if you'd like a little advice on how to use the platform to its fullest :)

I find the hardest part of meeting new users is getting in contact, so Unless you use Discord, Telegram, or The Steemit Chat, where my username is all the same there as here, You can feel free to email me at [email protected] anytime. You can also use http://www.yopmail.com/en/ to create a private email to chat with if you prefer.

Hope to hear from you :)

Sure bro..I'll telegram u with my same username...See u there...thnq for ur help

NP :) See you there, I sent you a message but there's a few users with similar names.