There Is Only You For Being Sad…

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

There Is Only You For Being Sad…

panorama-2098812_1920.jpg

“Sometimes we give the control of our life to someone else , which makes them more stable and ourselves unbalanced … But we should not forget that no one can play our role better than us .. so “don’t change, be yourself ” even if it costs dissociation from the world .”

sea-758165_1920.jpg

I know, I don’t want to choose anyone except you;
But I am not like those girls who stand for you in a queue;

I know you are extremely cool and I am incredibly mad;
Because there are many reasons to be happy and there is only you for being sad;

fog-258232_1920.jpg

Nothing can be big than my self-respect;
I can’t bear your eyes watching me in suspect;

I will not swallow myself because of you, Oh! it’ s your bad;
Because there are many reasons to be happy and there is only you for being sad;

girl-447701_1920.jpg

How can you use someone like a toy;
How you become so important who crushed my bunch of joy;

Scratches, wounds, pain, hate are no more the things in which I am clad;
Because there are many reasons to be happy and there is only you for being sad;

girl-1691539_1280.jpg

pictures download from @pixabay.com
WRITTEN BY- KRATI MISHRA
@mohandhali

Sort:  

@mohandhali I think people should appreciate their life because you are not living for someone else, I know that everyone has their love but the first priority of love is yourself. "Thank you such an amazing blog"

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 16.60% upvote!
I was summoned by @mohandhali. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 10.82% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @mohandhali!

You got a 6.22% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @mohandhali!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 2.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mohandhali.

You got a 3.09% upvote from @upme thanks to @mohandhali! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

#mohandhalivery Do you really like Sad Quotes?

Yes .. sometimes i like sad quotes

You got a 10.60% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @mohandhali! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

It's really gresome when we give control of our lives to others

You artical touches to my heart

You have written exact feeling .

Nice article with combination of good picture.

It's perfect.

Sad man always dangerous

Be happy always

Yes ..you too

“Standing alone is better than standing with people who don’t value you"

@mohandhali hey bro why are you post sad quotes?

Do u want me to change this type of quotes??

good emotion bro, i am blowing, after read this artical

No one play our role better than us really well said don't forget to check out my blog
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@gurumetras/what-are-etf-s-and-how-they-can-pump-bitcoin-and-crypto-market-to-the-moon

yeah sure bro

Very well said "No one else can play our role". So be the person you are.

Really nice heart touching lines 😍

@mohandhali Really touchy article my friend..