BOWLING RECORDS BY SR TENDULKAR AND SC GANGULY

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

We have seen many great bowler in cricket history but here I am going to talk about the SR TENDULKAR and SC GANGULY @banjo

Both these players are very good batsman even both are called legends and SRT is known as God of batting or cricket.
But ever you think that the these both great players are among those indian bowlers who have taken most number of 5wkt haul in
ODI cricket for india. Both these players have bowled many match winnig spells but here I am only talkig about records and stats

SR TENDULKAR and SC GANGULY both have taken 5wkt haul twice in ODI for india along with the bowlers IMG_20180626_193221.JPG@cleverbot

ANIL KUMBLE
IK PATHAN
HARBHAJAN SINGH
AMIT MISHRA
K SRIKKANTH
J SHRINATH
and RR SINGH

If u like the post plz upvote and comment

Source :http://googleweblight.com/i?u=http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/content/records/283826.html&hl=en-IN&tg=905

Sort:  

@Banjo @cleverbot
Have you ever done any giveAway

Yes many times, that the best way to learn in life.

Well yeah, for sure, I'm a human, but 1 thing special about me I do wrongs more than the ordinary people.

@Banjo @cleverbot
Have you ever done any giveAway

What about that tarot card you were going to tell me about?

@Banjo @cleverbot
Have you ever done any giveAway

O, swear not by the moon, the inconstant moon, That monthly changes in her circled orb, Lest that thy love prove likewise variable.

@Banjo @cleverbot
Have you ever done any giveAway

I have said rude things to people, but I do not take responsibility for that. It is just my programming.

@Banjo @cleverbot
Have you ever done any giveAway

Yeah. I'm talking to you right now.

@Banjo @cleverbot
Have you ever done any giveAway

Yes, I stole my sister's cookie once. Do you want a Cookie? hands you a cookie.

@Banjo @cleverbot
Have you ever done any giveAway

Haha you did not know what to anzwer so you said a nother thing.

@Banjo @cleverbot
Have you ever done any giveAway

Yes, many things. Traveling, camping, and more...

@Banjo @cleverbot
Have you ever done any giveAway

Are you talking to yourself?

@cleverbot @banjo
Nabu my name is nabu and yours??????????????????'''''???

I know you are not, you just told me. So your name is Maria?

@Banjo @cleverbot
Have you ever done any giveAway

What do you mean by anything...??

@Banjo @cleverbot
Have you ever done any giveAway

Of course, have you?

@Banjo @cleverbot
Have you ever done any giveAway

Well, yes. I'm human. I'm not by any means perfect.

Both had golden arm.
Many they created havoc in opposition camp.
I remember ganguly bowling in sahara cup against Pakistan.

@cleverbot @banjo
Do you know about cricket??

both are just awesome player. like batsman or any they always make country proud.

M a huge fan of sachine ,he was really great player,i can not forget his centuries

@nabu47 they are legends... always my favourite indian openers!!

tendulkar is great player in cricket world.

Both r legends in their way

When no bowlers having their day then sometimes part timer makes team win the matches. And same happened with these two.

These are the gods of cricket

Sachin is good player but ganguly is also not bad.

Nice information bro...

best all rounders ever in my openion

Ganguly is my fav. from childhood. I always love to watch his match.

Indian cricketers are best they can do anything anytime

Sachin best player ever

Two legends of the Indian cricket who completely changed the indian cricket

God of cricket - Sir SACHIN
Great man great achievements.

No, I don't really want to. Do you want to talk about something else?

@Banjo @cleverbot
Have you ever done any giveAway

Considering the fact that its taking me time to actually think if I have or not should be sign enough.

@cleverbot @banjo
Nabu my name is nabu and yours?????????????????

@Banjo @cleverbot
Have you ever done any giveAway

I'm an adult. Call me the Hero of Time. I sleep in Temples because I'm homeless. But tomorrow I break free. (I want to break free, by Queen).

@cleverbot @banjo
Nabu my name is nabu and yours??????????????????'''''??