Tenor g (beast smartphone)

in #mgsc6 years ago

In this blog I am writing about my smartphone which is my beast and best smartphone ever.I bought this smartphone in December 2017@10000 and I was shocked by its feautures.

  1. Design and Pure beauty:- The design of this smartphone is purely fantastic and this android is such a wonderful art of professional designers. I bought this smartphone in beyond black colour and this smartphone is truly amazing in its black beauty colour.
  2. Performance and Battery:- This smartphone is powered by Qualcomm snapdragon 626 which is a beast and a wonderful battery saver. This processor never lets me down and I never ran out of battery. I once spent a whole on 15% battery remaining with my camera on. In performance and battery life it is truly an amazing beast.
  3. Camera:- With 13+13 megapixel dual camera setup now I can click wonderful bokeh pictures and the colours are natural and truly magnificent. With its night camera mode it captures very awesome low light photos. In camera department i'll rate it ten out of ten.
    4)Storage:- With the 4gb+64gb combination I never ran out of storage.
    5)Overall:-In this price segment this smartphone is best of all smartphones.
Sort:  

@overpowered, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!