how bad is GST filling website

in #mgsc6 years ago

I will be campaigning against our present central government. I will be doing this purely on the basis of GST (goods and service tax). I have spent the entire day paying this damn thing and if I see "Last GSTR3B Save request is under process.." one more time, I might think of murdering someone.
gst-1498890074.jpg
The rate is an onerous 18% and the geniuses cannot create a damn website that works. The website cannot handle the traffic, while simultaneously the government congratulates itself on amount of GST collected. Oh goodness me.

The GST website is the most un-intuitive one in the history of the internet. There is no way a small business owner can do this without help from some form of accountant(s).

If I had the freedom, I would place the entire finance ministry in a giant room and tell them they could get out if they could file GST returns of 3 companies each. The finance minister, as a special reward would get to fill for 5 companies. After about 18 months, we would hear the guards around this room complaining that the guys inside wanted access to more excel files, but until that time we would all live glorious paperwork free lives. The Economy would purr along thanks to the non-implementation of genius policies.maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

i believe GST is going to become a big boon in the future. but since these policies are new in our country.it will require some time in order to implement everything, till then try to have some patience my friend

i think you are ryt

I hope I am