Something about 'DYNAMISM'

in #mgsc6 years ago

~ DYNAMISM ~

I get to hold so tight to my thoughts and ideas
I don't why it is so hard to let them go no matter what
I make a simple conversation but I cant change my opinion and yet the statement stated before me is a fact, clear as day
My so called Ego takes more control than I can handle

Our ways of living is by chance and trial
We all do not have a sure way that we can die for
Unless we create one for ourselves which we usually do
We choose our path
We choose our career
We choose our faith
We choose our lives
But lack the will, courage and strength to forge ahead

Dynamism is the secret to survival
Change is the forever existence
Not entirely forever but you get the idea
If we want to have the sense of this environment then
we better learn from it and become it

One scientist said not a scientist per say but a philosopher "The environment and the living things are one, we cannot describe the environment without the organisms and vice versa, sort of and organism-environment"
As much as we do not want to be described as animals but we are a perfect creation of animals, the perfect species.
I love the idea of being an animal
I got instincts
I can move, eat, feel, run, see and be one with the environment whenever it changes and I can change it just for a while

We have to be renewed by the changing of our minds,
the sense of growth, the inner power of humanity
As always not selflessness, but one rope for all since creation to the downward hill of all generations
I should stick my hard ego in the oven to change its state
Dynamism

Like the state of materials they all change from one form to another, then we should too to survive the environmental changes
Our country leaders, the presidents, the member of parliaments, our friends, our priests, our brothers, our sisters , our sons, our daughters, our parents these people make our environment.
We change with them, we learn with them
When mourning, we cry with them
When happy, laugh with them
When running, we run with them
When struggling, we struggle with them
When praying, we pray with them
When dying we die together
We are one and to live like one we join in mind, heart and spirit
To be known for our Dynamism
29243674_1802574760048619_3673039358476156928_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @palashsaxena! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!