HOW CAN YOU WITHDRAW MONEY IN INDIA

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hey steemers,

Today I am going to tell you a best way to take out your money in India from crypto so please read this article carefully. I will show you Proofs too.

So friends,

I have made 2 blogs on one of the best exchange in India
i.e. BitBns I was not wrong to promote it.
It is giving out the withdrawal without any quarry.
I highly recommend you to use this exchange if you are having tension about your money.
I am sharing some images which is as a proof of my words.
So please stop taking tension and have trust on this exchange.
It’s really simple to make account on BitBns

  1. Go Here
  2. Go to register section.
  3. Signup with email and confirm
  4. Enter mobile no. and confirm
  5. Use referral code:- 125362(you will get 100INR for free)

Here is the proof:-


Screenshot (9).png

Hope You Liked this.
please Upvote, comment and follow

Thank you,

@pradeepkr34

Sort:  

thanks bro for this information

hope you liked this information

thanks fr the info

you're wlcm

Sahi jaarahe ho bhai thanks yeh information ke liye..

you're welcome bro..

ah, Thank You for this, Everybody is looking for this now. You shared a great info

I think people should see this first in trending. We are so behind buddy.

Bitbns is much better than most of the exchanges we have here in India. But I would say most people are panicking at this moment. Thanks bro for sharing with us.

really nice... ye bauhot imp info h.

I am also worried 😟 about my money in Cryptocurrency .
Thanks for providing such a great information

what's yiur opinion about wazirx bro

It is good news that Bitbns has not stopped deposites and withdrawals. But I am surprised that how are they doing this? Aren't they following RBI rules? And even if they are givong withdrawals, if bank stopped our withdrawal, then what to do?

thanks for info

There is no need to scare, we have lots of options.

Really nice article.

Great information... acceptable