Money Token (Update)

in #mgsc6 years ago

Every blockchain enthusiast has heard the ICO Money Token.
It will create a massive boost for crypto market liquidity.
Their ICO was successfully ended on 16 June 2018. They reached a hard cap of $37M.

Capture.PNG

Money token is a crypto backup loan system which securely provides a loan in fiat to crypto holders and returns them cryptos after receiving the fiat with interest with a defined period.

Capture1.PNG

The token audit is finished and the distribution will take place on 25 June 2018.

Get Ready!

Sort:  

I don't know this is good or bad project.

SALT & ETHLEND working on the same concept are very successful projects so far.
Hoping the same for this.
Read its Whitepaper.

Follow and Upvote me.
Thank you.

Yes it is very promising project, hope best as wel as market wil go rise soon. #mgsc

@prakhillohiya, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank You.
I have followed you and made an upvote to your latest blog.