Everything about ARGENTINA vs NIGERIA thrilling football world cup match.

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Match that gave me goosebumps, fear and at last happiness and tears of joy.
Both the teams played with their hearts out but as always there can only be a single winner and in today's match, it was ARGENTINA.

FINAL SCORE and MATCH FACTS

1.png

MESSI gave ARGENTINA 1-0 lead as BANEGA lofts a fantastic ball over the Nigeria defence to find MESSI who surged into space, striking into the far corner of the net.
I don't know it was a coincidence or what but MESSI scored the 100th goal of the FIFA WORLD CUP.

AFP-16O6GU.jpg

MOSES scored from a very brilliantly taken penalty and celebrated in style.

moses.jpg

Argentina leads 2-1! Mercado curls a superb cross into the middle where the Manchester United man tucks home superbly with his right foot.

rojo.jpg

TOP STATS

2.png

LINE-UP and PLAYER RATINGS

3.png

4.png

STANDINGS

5.png

Croatia and Argentina have qualified for the next round.

Sort:  

@princejain123 keep updating us. I love football. WHos is your favorite team guys? mine is Argentina. #sisodiyarj

Everyone must mention your favorite your FIFA WORLD CUP team.
Mine is ARGENTINA.

No doubt Argentina is best

@princejain123 good post but i don't know about the footballers

Like your article. I have upvoted you in return to your upvote, hope you follow me too
Let's continue to connect and build a relationships together on Steemit and bring value to eachother!

Thanks for your upvote.
I'll surely upvote and follow you in return.

I have upvoted 4 your post.

Your content is really good and i like it . I have upvoted you in return to your upvote, hope you follow me too..
Let's continue to connect and build a relationships together on Steemit and bring value to eachother!

Thanks for your upvote.
I'll surely upvote and follow you in return

I have upvoted 4 of your posts.

Bro @princejain123 no doubt argintina is best team

Next match is very interesting Argentina vs France

Nice post.. keep it up

What a win by messi team congrats.

I don't like football. I like to watch cricket

bhai sach mja agya match mai nigeria toh bohat mast kheli yaar
full tough and messi bhi tension mai tha

@princejain123 i am footboll fan. Please update everyday

Sure bro. The updates will be given every day

I don't watch

love argentina

@princejain enjoy watching football happen to be one of them argentina team

NIGERIA is the best team

I really like messi,so i am so happy to know about that argentina have qualified for next

Hats off to mashchareno for playing with the wond

It seems that u r a great fan of football. Keep Updating

Argentina best