30 years of life.

in #mgsc6 years ago

Officially turned 30 today. My twenties started when I was in my UGs and now thirties at my end of 2nd year Ph.D. Last one decade consumed in three jobs and three degrees. Seems like my thirst for knowledge is never ending. The flip side is I always see lacunae everywhere. Perhaps, consolidating the acquired knowledge for the betterment of the society is something I should pursue. But, who knows searching for patterns in the world of randomness is something like getting lost in an ocean without compass....May be the way forward is just keep walking and exploring....The bottom-line is nothing's perfect and the journey towards perfection is asymptotic.
Capture.PNG

Sort:  

Brother I am glad that you are not walking with the heard. You chose your own way and you should be proud of yourself. I feel proud for people like you.