Check your heart, is it fill of true, nice, kind, feelings

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hi steemits,,,,
Today my mind takes many thoughts. One thoughts come in my mind when I was busy in my daily home work. Thought is that why we feel jealous to others. Most of the time we say that I have no problem with others but it is really true? I don't think so . Actually I feel most of the time we feel jealous to others happiness.Womansunset2.jpg
But in actual there is no need to bind yourself in this thought. If we want to check our kind heart then you should feel that when you feel happy to see others smile this is signe of your good heart. Once you learn to smile on others smiles then your life will become easy. pexels-photo-1263986.jpeg
Try to smile on others smile. If smile come on your lips by others smile then a new energy will produce in your inner sole and it will give more happiness. Smile should be real . A real smile produce energy. If you want a real smile then try to on brings smile on others face..attractive-beautiful-beauty-672448.jpg
Smile creates magic. Just creat this magic for others . It will be returned in your face. Nature reflect everything's. Create this magic for others and feel this magic from others. Keep smiling....

Rosy yaduvanshi