Fun evening with papa cj

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hi steemits ......
I hope you doing well. Today I want to share my evening memory with femous standing comedian papa CJ. To day 31.08.2018 the show of standing comedian papa CJ was held on Kanpur city of India at stetus club. He is such a great comedian . I enjoyed the hole show with too much laugh. After long time I enjoyed a laughing show this much. My evening become memorable with papa CJ. I really wants to thanks to papa CJ who is doing good job to make laugh people. IMG_20180831_214821.jpg
This work is also good and I think it is tough to bring a smile on someone face. This is great job when someone smile because of you. He is such a very nice person. I met him. I feel really so good. Through in this platform I want to thank to papa CJ to make a memorable evening . I want to share a thought whenever you got the chance to laugh dont miss it. Just go and enjoy the movement.IMG-20180831-WA0020.jpg
Thanks to Mr. Papa CJ to make a memorable evening.

Rosy yaduvanshi
Sort:  

Woow that's so cool...how did you meet him?

He came in Kanpur for his show at stetus club. After show he met everybody who wants to meet him. He is sach a nice person.

He even looks funny from his face .. lolz 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes because he is a comedian.

Who is he

He is a stand-up comedian name papa CJ. You can search his vedio on you tube.

@rosy1606 Nice pic my friend.

This work is also good and I think it is tough to bring a smile on someone face. This is great job when someone smile because of you.

Absolutuly right my friend. It's hardest job only some can do.Very well said :)

Thank you so much.

Congratulations @rosy1606! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!