Love and care of street animal

in #mgsc5 years ago

Hi steemits
Whatsup! I hope you all are doing well in Steemit and also in your life.
Today I'm here with a request to all kind , lovely steemits . We all found many street animal around us. They walking gather and thether many times without food and shelter . I sawany times many street animal got enjured and Thier condition seems so poor.
Most of the time we ignored that animal because of lack of time or lack of our intrest . Some day ego I found a dog who was so much enjured I was little bit worried about theatre condition . Many times we can't effort a doctor for them. Then I thought what I can do for him . Then I decided I will do something for him at my home. I put petrol on his wound . I know it sounds very rediculs but it works.
Petrol is very effective on street animals wounds. I used two times in a day on dogs wound and he recovers very soon. Even in his wound some insects are there but by useing petrol all insects cameout. Then I found that petrol is good medicine for street animals wounds. Who don't have any medicinal facility.
If you don't have anything then you can apply this for giving them some releaf.IMG_20181123_124657.jpg

But because full with street animal when you want to treat them because they don't have any facility so it may be that they could be anger. So if you have no any idea to treat street animal then don't try to treat them.
I wish all street animal found love and care as they deserve .

Rosy yaduvanshi

Sort:  

So sweet.. I also love animals very much, even here in my house there is a dog named tuffy.
Well
What u said regarding animals, it's really very true.. we must help street animals.
I respect your feelings and request to all the people who upvoting this article, please please save animals, who are around u.
And @ last.. thanks Rosy ji for sharing such a very helpful article for savings street animals.

Thank you to understand my feelings and poor situation of street animals.

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Hi thank you so to notice my post and sorry for late reply .