Sort:  

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered spam.

Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information and tips on sharing content.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

yaaa, you are right....
follow me for beautiful photography and more.
upvote for upvote.

Thank you so much. I'll be do same. You can join me in whatsup for more think about crypto currency . If you interested .

You're on Facebook?

for more motivational quotes, upvote nd follow @funnymunda

very inspire quotes.

Thank you so much.

upvote for upvote and follow me for hindi crypto news.

Yes sure. You can join me on whatsup for some investment plan in crypto word and many more. If you interested . I'm saying you because today's era is social media era where we meet people . If you don't have any problem then you can join me.

hi @rosy1606

very nice and inspirational quote

Thank you.

great lines its full of positive vibes :))