/Hello-everyone-I-m-new-here

in #mgsc6 years ago

My name sadham khan . I am from jodhpur rajasthan india
I m student. J.n.v.u universety b.a 1 year
My home town jhanwar
My age 23 year old
My d t.b. 7.11.1994
part time job computer oprater
2 work network markting
3 work online earning
I belong to a lower-middle-class family,

My hobbies are watching soccer , cricket and gaming

Today i start steemit work
, happy to be here let's steemit

FB_IMG_1529942904693.jpgThinks all frinds

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @saddamkhan.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello @saddamkhan! Welcome to the community!!

Thinks my brother

Welcome to steemit @saddamkhan. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Ok thinks ji

Nice intro bro

Thinks u so much brother

Simply city is the key of success Bro

Thinks beother

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)