Sun

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Sun
Sometimes I hide
Sometime I shine from side
But still everything is so bright
I am the thing that rise and fall

dawn-3361172_1920.jpg

When I rise everyone are in rush
When I fall vour duty is done
everyone feels the tranquility,
But my duty is never done when
you think I fall there I rise in
another part of the world

Call those absurd who worship me
because they feel I am powerful,
Oh you foolish you haven't seen the power of my creator than,

My bad how can I expect you to
imagine even I cannot imagine,
Don't praise me praise the lord
who created me am His
mediocre creation,
He is my owner.

Thanks for giving me your Valuable Time
With lots of love - @sam0014
° Image Source Pixabay.com

Sort:  

fascinating picture very good
paper boat look bigger than the real one and its sails like a real
sun is blur that's increasing effectiveness of the picture
and well written too

@cleverbot

Splendid poem dear sam @sam0014. Very nice, i love each line of your poe. You nailed it. I appreciate you gave importance about our creator above. Thanks for sharing dear.

Thanks dear.... glad that you liked it...

Hello Shahrukh to see you work with the place I stand for you deserve it so if you want that as your friend I can also be a stand on steemit like you so please support, I have voted almost your posts so please give it back to me and please up upvote ,,

Now it's ur turn to Upvote shahrukh

Great work bro ....keep it up @sam0014

Thanks buddy...

Nice article.keep it up .

Thanks bro...

Irony.

Thanks buddy...

@sam0014 superbb pic my friend

Glad that you like it... @flash07 sir

nice picture and article up voted to you.

Thanks buddy...!!!

Good work bro.

Thanks buddy for your kind words..

Wow so beautiful my friend. Keep sharing great article mate

Thanks buddy... i will try...

Nicly said mate... good one... keep going...

Thanks buddy for your support...

Very beautiful thoughts.........feelings of sun

Thanks buddy...

So beautiful. Your effort is so good.

Thanks dear for your kind words

Beautiful picture

awesom picture

Thanks buddy...

Very nice brother .. keep it up .. ur poetry is so calming

Thanks @navrosekalsi for your kind words.

Ur welcome brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow love your lines,and the pic is awesome

Thanks @shubh007 for your appericiation

Superb click...

Thanks buddy..

You are really talented, very nice poetry

Thanks @amy-bella for your continuos support.

Nice one bro....

Thanks buddy...!!!

Nice image bro.orignal ship near by duplicate ⛵

Yahh.. nice observation...