Collecting my Voting Power ... Coming tomorrow !!!

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends ,

I am sandesh lamichhane. I am a new user of this platform. I want to help each other to progress the all of us.

But from now adays i am gonna busy so i am unable to do my job to helping my friends. Beacuse of this my voting power is also increase and it helps to upvote and comment the more and more friends.

Today is the closing day of our this fiscal year. From tomorrow i am alot of free so i am coming tomorrow to help each other.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Welcome bro. Add introduceyourself tag in you post

Thank you for your suggestion bro. Keep it up and keep in touch .

That's great. Hope we grow together

Same here bro . We will definitely grow.

yes we can follow and upvote each other and help each other welcome back.

Thanks for sharing knowledge

Yes we are help each other to all friend.