Introductry

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello world I am new to this steemit really confused what to write but promise you will write some beautiful content that might help in terms of providing gathering knowledge and make you all aware the trending topics with some fun learnings asweel I am a bbm graduate from Bangalore University my name is Satyjeet Singh I worked with many companies. Like just dial , paytm , one-click online , and have recently completed my digital marketing course from Dsim Delhi and is on a challenging task to my new start up as I am from small town of jharkhand where less facilities are available to my area such as intrnate connectivity but promise that will cross the barrier soon so my aim is to surpass these barrier sea_water_waves_ripples_depth_93831_3840x2160.jpg

Sort:  

Bro...I wish u success on this platform!

Thanks and wishing the same for you as well but we need to be consistent believe me together we will achieve it promise the do not leave this in middle

thanks 4r upvote..

please vote for me i will be done from GOB

Have patience we are at initial stage it will take some time

welcome to this new platform bro hope yu succeed and keep suporting me

Definitely wishing the same to all for the friends those who ready to support each other and you as well

@satyjeet, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Im also new on this platform, wish you luck

Same to you we can support each other

Owesome bro.....

welcome to this new platform bro hope yu succeed and keep suporting me