My first love (part 1)

in #mgsc5 years ago (edited)

matthew_t_rader-1300652-unsplash.jpg
Hi folks
Am back with another post in which i will share you about 'My first love' the time when i was in my school ,in my adolescence age i met a beautiful girl for whom i fallen for ..It was our exhibition day , i saw a girl of another school flaunting her hairs , pink cheeks , brown eyes and with cute smile , showing her paintings to our teachers ..But as soon as i came to her , it was her time to leave as their bus was on loud horns , she was leaving and i had a smile and was seeing her till her bus crossed the main street ..My friend asked me what i was doing here as i told her that i was seeing the bus ..She said that she saw me smiling at that cute girl then I asked her with giggled smile 'Do you know her?' she said 'yes i know her, she lives near my house'..I was smiling and couldn't talk anymore , she said she 'll be introducing her to me ..Without saying anything i just agreed and my smile was saying it all ...Next day was the final day of exhibition as promised my friend introduced me to that angel , I told her my name and asked her name too ...So soothing voice she had , her eyes were big and flawless ..I asked directly for her number she smiled and said ' No' even her no was sounding yes to me ....My friend just ask me to mimic bollywood stars and she found me quite interesting, i was making my gang going wild by entertaining them and guess what she was impressed by me ...And while leaving she smiled shook my hand and said 'It was nice meeting you ' I said her goodbye , that feeling was awesome ..Next day my friend told me that she was praising me yesterday, I was glad to hear that and hurriedly said when we'll meet again! ..My friend agreed and said she will ask her surely ..Next day my friend said she refused to my meet up plan but my friend said she will try her best to convince her ..let's see what's next ?...

Sort:  

Congratulations @shishu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!