Stopping Child Labor - Oil Pastel - 04

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello Steemians,
Today i have drawn my 3RD Oil Pastel drawing. I want to show an under aged girl, who is washing dishes and working as a labor here in India. "Adopting/Hiring a Child as a labor is definitely a crime" - in my opinion.
What do you think?How to stop this? What are the possible ways to stop?

I have tried to express the pathetic torture by a household to the child, Have you get my thought? I have tried my best for the drawing, which took me almost 2 hours to complete this.

step-iii.jpeg
Have used pencils of 2b,4b and 6b for complete the sketch. Used Oil pastel color to complete the drawing.
Below you can follow the steps for better understanding of the sketch.

Here steps begin: -
STEP-I
step-i.jpeg
STEP-II
step-ii.jpeg
STEP-III
step-iii.jpeg
@artzone
Thus by the following steps i have completed the drawing.
Do u like my painting? - What do u think? -Please let me know.

Follow me for more interesting and unknown sketches and colors. Share your comments Too.
--Thank You Steemians.

FOLLOW ME BELOW-
FACEBOOK- https://www.facebook.com/somenath.ghosh.545
TWITTER - https://twitter.com/somu2gh?s=09

@somenath30


Sort:  

@banjo - How are you?Do you like this painting?

Yes its cool.

Hello Somu,

you share nice pic , I got in my childhood same drawings about school and hills , sunrise etc.

Thank you brother keep following me.

Good art skills, I also like how you use you art in a positive way...

Posted using Partiko Android