Let's Get You Noticed -- Free Upvote for All

in #mgsc6 years ago

Free Upvotes

m4sg541wf6.jpg

Upvote Me Contest

Posting daily but not getting your articles noticed ? I will help you - In this promotion I will send upvotes to first 20 comments, who comment with their links.

How do I get Free Upvote ??

  • follow me
  • upvote this post
  • Comment " Upvote Me " with your post Link.

What you get ??

  • I will pay to send upvotes to your post
  • Your post will receive at least 2 or 3 resteem.
  • minimum 30 upvotes will be sent to your post (possibly more).

I will send upvotes to only first 20 post's.

Consider Bigger upvote to be appreciate me.

1k0s1b2bbp.png

12 Hours left to start the " New Game New Rule " game .

View detailed info of game here - https://steemit.com/mgsc/@steallion/new-game-new-rules-win-win-game-bff54a357856aest

Sorry friends for delay, this delay happens due ti HF20..
Must participate to win something.

This post is made from @esteemapp , a handy app " get your all notifications on the go ".

Thanks to All
@steallion

Sort:  

The frumious Bandersnatch!

What is your health status and friend association?

upvote sent !
Thanks for partcipating.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Upvote me (please)

Posted using Partiko Android

upvote sent !

Thanks pretty cool! May i ask which upvote service you using? I'm still learning about them!

Yep, If I want more votes in less amount I preferred to @smartmarket & @minnowpond ...
And for large upvotes I always using @minnowbooster ,@smartmarket and some times #steembottracker..