HOW WE CAN MAKE PROFIT IN THIS BEAR MARKET OF CRYPTOCURRENCY

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hi friends currently every crypto lover is worried about crypto bearish market trend but i want to tell you my friends a experience trader never lose they will always win.I am sharing some of my ideas so that we can make a good profit in crypto.


image source https://www.bitcoininsider.org

Currently  we can see after every one or two days crypto market will up by 10 or  20%  then again it will come down and according to me if we can sell our 20 % of alt coin now we will have good amount of bitcoin. Now when market will up we will sell our bitcoin in dollar and when bitcoin will come down we can buy bitcoin, thus we can get some profit but one thing i want to suggest you don't be too greedy always book your profit. 

If you want to suggest more tips and tricks then please comment on this post and follow me i will follow you back

thanks friends

Sort:  

Nice information ..motivatoinal ..i keep my assests safe dont sell it in a looss i will kee p in mind
I upvt u now your turn

Keep trusting BLOCKCHAIN and Cryptocurrency. Have Patience. Keep making FRIENDS with similar interests. ALL THE BEST

Really We must follow all the strategy which can give us profit in Bear Market.

Upvoat...Done.....U r trun

Yes my bro but we need to keep our eye on market

bullrun is coming... just hold on ur coin.

Market is down
Time to buy

we all are worried about the market

Its part of market dont worry much more jost hold your coin you will be in profit

I don’t know what will happen in India...

Nothing will happen in india lot of option will come and tody koinex exchange introduced one option

your article is worth sharing bro keep it up

I will try to post such good things

Nice information ..motivatoinal
thish time bitcoin buy not sell and hold bitcoin