Sort:  

Good move I guess! But of course It can drop a little more. I would recommend to invest always just a part of your money dedicated for investing each time. Maybe use something like Dollar cost averaging(DCA). Never invest more than you can afford to lose!

More important is to know why Bitcoin technology is worth the money you are putting in. I highly recommend talks by Andreas M. Antonopoulos (aantonop on YouTube).

Thanks buddy , I am seeing market right now , seems like ready to go in dip again, I was hoping that it will go up from 5800 but it’s still hanging around it ...@tryandthrive - what you thing how long it will hang around this price ? I will surely look for video suggested by you.

There will be a move within a week, so far it looks like it will dip more. But honestly who knows.. There are a few people who think they know and a few who pretend they know. No one knows shit.

@tryandthrive - I just follow you buddy. Please follow me and will upvote you in future blogs.Let's help each other growing here.

Nice decision

@acho666 - I just followed you buddy , Please follow me back. I will upvote in your future blogs. lets help each other here.

Let’s see bro, so far it’s just hanging around this price only. @achi666 any thoughts when it will touch moon again ?