Introduceyourself | My journey to Begin Steemit | First Steemit Post

in #mgsc6 years ago

orca_share_media1485459310177.JPG
Hello Steemians! I feel proud to introduce myself. My name is Ahsan Tariq. I lived in Pakistan. I have completed my Bachelors in Computer Science.
IMG-20171214-WA0004[1].jpg

I always had a passion for football but life had some other plans for me.

IMG-20171217-WA0006[1].jpg
Football is not just a hobby for me it is the love which in infinite.

I started earning online when I just completed my 10th standard by doing works on different platforms like IQ Option, Neobux, Fiverr e.t.c.

As everyone knows that the last year was the best profitable year for many crypto lovers. Many companies launched some great projects some got success and some failed miserably.

How i Became Steemian?

I saw a video of Jerry Banfield on youtube where he was explaining about the Steemit. I was very much impressed by the Idea of Steemit which is unique and has potential.

Later on, video of Sir Summit Kapoor(moneyguruu) about Steemit which convinced me to join the platform. Now I am proudly part of it.

I want to mention the communities and other people to support my work.

Thank you very much. Have a wonderful day :)

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit World!

Welcome to Steem

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!


Welcome to Steem @techolaa.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @techolaa. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

really good post upvoted.
hope you will do the same !!

Welcome to Steem, @techolaa!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2879 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Hey there @techolaa read you introduction post. Great to see a fellow Pakistani here in the platform. Just wanted to tell yoh about great communities on steemit which helo each other grow.
Whats needed is the discord app downloaded on the phone make your account and join these amazing communities.
Steemit greeters.
https://discord.gg/dgyjMTy
There are many communities like these I can give you links to if you want.

Welcome to Steemit techolaa. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

That sounds great..i will definitely join other networks to get more traffic to my blog :)

Hey @techolaa! Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.